The Procurement Center for Excellence is composed of the following personnel:

 

Procurement/Materials Manager: Mark Pereira Mark.Pereira@nfta.com  

Assistant Procurement Manager: Cindy Judd Cindy_Judd@nfta.com 

Senior Buyer: Geri Richwalder  Geri_Richwalder@nfta.com 

Purchasing Specialist: Katrena McCoy Katrena_McCoy@nfta.com

Procurement Compliance Manager: Bruce Izard Bruce.Izard@nfta.com

Procurement Compliance Specialist: Arlene Sebastian Arlene.Sebastian@nfta.com 

Professional Procurement Consultant: Andrea Herald  Andrea_Herald@nfta.com