Departments are listed below. If we're missing something (like a page for your department) you can request one by clicking on the blue "Creative Services" button at the bottom.

Please contact Child & Family Services for employee assistance at:

Buffalo/Erie County:  (716) 681-4300
Outside of Erie County:  (800) 888-4162

Online at:  EAP.cfsbny.org

EAP Free Consultation Services
EAP Summary of Benefits

FACILITIES/PROPERTY 

Rick Hanulewicz 

Manager, Facilities & Property

O-716-855-7412

M-716-548-4532

rick.hanulewicz@nfta.com

 

Beth Malloy

Business & Property Specialist

O-716-855-7413

Beth.malloy@nfta.com

 

Christopher Todorov

Manager Rail Facilities

O - (716)-855-7411

F - (716)- 855-7447

C – (716)- 430-7451

chris.todorov@nfta.com

 

Daniel Brody

Facilities Manager - MTC

O-716-855-7345

C-716-359-4215

Daniel.Brody@nfta.com

 

MAINTENANCE

Senior Maintenance Technician/Leader - Allen Hemingway 

Senior Maintenance Technician - Michael Buxton

Senior Maintenance Technician - John Ritzenthaler

Locksmith - 

Custodial Team Lead - Denise Romeo 

Custodian -Rocco Vaccaro

Custodian -Hector Lozada

Custodian -Rafael Marquez

Custodian -Sharon Kennedy

Custodian -Isaiah Washington

 

Manager, Darren Kempner

» darren.kempner@nfta.com

Assistant Manager, Bryan Roth

» bryan.roth@nfta.com

Senior Grants Specialist (Aviation), Marcela Hernandez

» marcela.hernandez@nfta.com

Senior Grants Specialist (Transit), Samantha Koelemeyer

» samanatha.koelemeyer@nfta.com

Administrative Assistant, Alexandra Saleh

» alexandra.saleh@nfta.com 

For employees enrolled in the High Deductible Plan, the Health Reimbursement Account annual credit is $1,500 single and $3,000 family.

These are the most commonly used forms:

BCI HRA Debit Authorization Form
Health Now Claim Form
HRA Enrollment

During the annual open enrollment period you can utilize the following forms to enroll in dental and eye coverage:
GHI Dental enrollment
EyeMed Enrollment Form

To find a participating dental provider follow these instructions:

GHI/Emblem Health Participating Dentist Instructions

To locate a participating eye care provider (choose the Select network):
https://www.eyemedvisioncare.com/locator/locator.emvc?execution=e1s1

Complete and submit the following claim form for dental services:

Dental Claim Form

 

The Transit Police headquarters is located at 1404 Main Street in the City of Buffalo, with sub-stations located at the following locations:

  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport
  • Niagara Falls International Airport
  • Metropolitan Transportation Center, Buffalo
  • Niagara Falls Transportation Center
  • All underground Metro Rail Stations